en cn

Tel:

13906535998

Current position:HOME > About Us > Company profile

Company profile

about us

The company was founded in 1990. After years of hard work, the company has grown and developed. In 2010, Zhejiang Zhongshi Machinery Co., Ltd. (formerly Hangzhou Mingxiang Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.) was established. The company is located in the economic development zone of Tongxiang City, Zhejiang Province in the Yangtze River Delta. 320 National Highway, Shenjiahu Expressway, Shanghai-Hangzhou Expressway and Shanghai-Hangzhou high-speed railway run through the whole territory. Transportation is very convenient.


The company specializes in producing all kinds of precision castings of carbon steel, alloy steel, stainless steel and other materials.


The company has a very complete investment casting production equipment, mechanical equipment and advanced physical and chemical analysis, spectral analysis and testing equipment, to meet the full range of customer requirements for different levels of products and physical and chemical analysis. At the same time, the company is constantly introducing the world's advanced technology and introducing more excellent technicians.


The products produced are widely used, covering almost all applicable fields of machinery manufacturing and machining, mainly including mining machinery, engineering machinery, ships, railways, automobile and motorcycle parts, electromechanical, hardware tools, agricultural machinery, construction and other industries. In addition to meeting the needs of the domestic market, it is also exported to many countries such as Europe, America and Japan.


Companies adhere to the technology-based, realistic and innovative, integrity-based, customer-oriented business philosophy. The company implements the modern enterprise management model and fully implements the IS09001 quality management system. Based on sincerity and pragmatism, we are willing to cooperate with our customers with first-class quality, first-class reputation and first-class service, and seek common development and create brilliant future.


Equipment

Equipment

服务热线

13906535998

您当前的位置:网站首页 > 走进中石 > 公司简介

公司简介

about us

    本公司创建于1990年,经过多年的艰苦创业,企业不断壮大发展,于2010年成立浙江中石机械有限公司(原杭州明翔机械制造有限公司)。公司地处长江三角洲地带的浙江省桐乡市经济开发区,320国道、申嘉湖高速、沪杭高速、沪杭高铁贯穿全境,地理位置优板。交通十分便利。


    本公司专业生产各类普碳钢、合金钢、不锈钢等材质的精密铸件。企业拥有十分完善的熔模铸造生产设备、机械设备和先进的理化分析、光谱分析检测设备,能满足客户对不同等级的产品和理化分析的全方位要求。同时企业也在不断的引进世界上先进的工艺技术、引进更加优秀的技术人员。


    所生产的产品应用十分广泛,几乎覆盖了整个机械制造和机械加工的可应用领域,主要有矿山机械、工程机械、船舶、铁道、汽摩配件、机电、五金工具、农机、建筑等行业。除可满足国内市场需求外,还大量出口至欧美、日本等许多国家。


    公司坚持以科技为本、求实创新、诚信为本、用户至上的经营理念。企业推行现代企业管理模式,全面实施IS09001质量管理体系。我们本着诚信与务实,愿以一流的质量、一流的信誉、一流的服务,与同广大客户精诚合作,同谋发展,共铸辉煌。

设备展示

Equipment